外汇交易

栢威集团提供60多种外汇货币对。进入全球外汇市场并获得低点差,最低低至0.0点。

与栢威集团携手
行外汇交易

我们的任务是通过MetaTrader 4、MetaTrader 5和Iress交易平台的最新技术,提供无缝的外汇交易体验。当您在全球市场上进行外汇交易时,最好的图表工具可为您提供明智的决策,通过指尖操作,即可掌控大局。

全球外汇市场是最快、最具流动性和令人兴奋的市场之一。所有主要货币对都包括美元(USD)作为基础货币或相对货币。主要货币对包括英镑/美元,欧元/美元和美元/日元。

栢威集团始终如一为您提供低点差,最低点差为0.0点。栢威已与领先的银行和非银行金融机构建立了合作伙伴关系,确保拥有充裕的流动资金池,以便您获得最佳的市场价格和超低延迟的订单执行。

什么是
外汇交易?

外汇交易包括同时买入一种货币和卖出另一种货币。通过仔细的分析,交易者预测货币价格的潜在方向,并试图根据价格波动获取收益。没有进行外汇交易的集中式交易所。

点差

两个比率之间的差异称为点差。这包括经纪商的费用。点差取决于您选择的货币对和外汇经纪商。提供ECN(电子通信网络)定价的持牌外汇经纪商,可以从市场上的多个流动性提供商那里获取报价。这意味着他们可以提供最低的点差。

点(pip)

点是百分比点的缩写。它代表货币对汇率的最小变动量,是一种标准化单位。点值波动会影响交易收益。

与一个全球受监管的外汇经纪商
进行外汇交易

在栢威集团开设交易账户,借助专业的外汇交易经验进入外汇市场。依托先进的图表工具,做出明智的决策、基本面和技术分析,加上经验丰富的团队的支持,实时的价格流和低延迟的执行。

选择 选择选择的4个理由

new-icons-17

全球监管

new-icons-14

始终更紧
点差

new-icons-10

多年的交易
经验

new-icons-13

24/5多国语言
客户支持

技术和
基本面分析

假设您要交易CFD,其中基础资产是澳元/美元货币对。假设澳元/美元货币对的交易价格为:

基本面分析

货币价值会根据一个国家对经济的健康状况而波动。基本面分析是对影响一国经济的所有因素的研究,也是其未来趋势的代表。当投资者认为某一特定经济体比其他经济体更有收益时,对本币的需求就会增加,从而推高其价格。基本面交易者通过观察这些指标,来衡量一个国家的经济健康状况。

货币政策

一国央行决定的利率直接影响本国货币。利率上升时,货币有升值的趋势,反之亦然。

通货膨胀率

中央银行负责控制通货膨胀并促进就业。为此,他们可以使用多种工具,包括国家的货币政策、市场干预措施和量化宽松政策。

贸易平衡

一国进出口之间的平衡程度会影响货币价值。

GDP增长

经济的总体健康状况由其GDP(国内生产总值)增长来表示。货币价值倾向于以有利的GDP增长率升值。

还有其他一些经济指标,如就业率、零售销售、制造业指数和房地产市场数据,也会影响外汇市场。为了跟踪经济数据,交易者使用经济日历。这是因为,发布重要报告的那一天往往会出现大幅波动。根据实际数据是否符合或超过市场共识,货币价格可以上涨或下跌。

技术分析

技术分析基于以下原理:市场倾向于重复其历史价格趋势。为了发现这些趋势,交易者依靠技术指标和外汇图表分析。实际上,技术指标是提供有关市场的重要信息的统计公式。它们分为:

趋势

例如简单平均线,趋势线,移动平均线收敛散度(MACD)

体量

例如,余额(OBV),查金资金流

动量

例如随机震荡器,相对强度指数(RSI)

平台

例如平均真实范围(ATR),波动率指数(VIX)

像MetaTrader 4和MetaTrader 5这样的外汇交易平台,都预装了技术指标,使您能够分析持续的趋势以及任何价格反转的机会。根据这些指标,您可以创建外汇交易策略。

在这样的平台上,您还可以结合使用基础分析和技术分析。通过金融新闻警报进行基本面分析,使交易者可以同时衡量两种货币的利率和通胀前景,而技术指标和图表则可以洞悉价格历史中的趋势和幅度。图表模式可以提供关于价格如何在模式内移动,以及在爆发后可能走向的线索。

做多或做空

当您在一个货币对中持有多头头寸时,您购买了一种货币,希望它的价格将来会上涨(升值)。

手数是货币的标准化头寸规模。在外汇市场上,您可以根据自己的方式和风险状况灵活地进行交易。一手的标准大小为100,000个基本货币单位。迷你、微型和纳米手数大小分别包含10,000、1,000和100个基本货币单位。

外汇市场的流动性是指某种货币按需购买或出售的能力。可以购买或出售大量这些货币,而不会引起汇率的任何重大差异。在交易时段,流动性会出现波动。

流动性市场(例如外汇),往往以较小的幅度波动,因为高流动性意味着波动性较小。但是,如果出现重大的外部事件,可能会发生高波动。

外汇交易中的杠杆是一种有用的金融工具。它使交易员能够获得更多的市场波动敞口,超出了他们的承受能力。杠杆金额由外汇经纪商提供。重要的是,在交易中,杠杆有助于实施稳健的风险管理策略。

仅需几分钟,即可开始交易

立即开户

    自动开仓和平仓
    新闻与经济日历
    技术指标和图表
    还包括更多工具

提供您的电子邮件,即表示您同意栢威集团的隐私政策,并在未来接收栢威集团发送的营销材料。您可以随时取消订阅。

Forex Trading

Empower Markets offers over 60+ Forex currency pairs. Access the world’s forex markets and get tight spreads, starting from as low as 0.0 pips.

Trade Forex
With Empower Markets

Our mission is to provide seamless forex trading experiences via the latest technology with the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 and Iress trading platforms. Control is at your fingertips with the best charting tools for informed decision-making when trading foreign exchange on the global markets.

The global foreign exchange market is one of the fastest, most liquid and exciting markets. All major currency pairs include the US dollar (USD) as either the base or counter currency. Majors include pairs like the GBP/USD, EUR/USD, and USD/JPY.

Empower Markets offers you consistently tight spreads, starting from as low as 0.0 pips. We’ve partnered with leading banking and non-banking financial institutions to ensure a deep liquidity pool, so that you get among the best available market prices and ultra-low latency order execution.

What is
Forex Trading?

Trading forex involves buying one currency and selling another simultaneously. Through careful analysis, traders predict the potential direction of currency prices and attempt to capture gains based on price fluctuations. There is no centralised exchange for forex trading.

Spread

The difference between these two rates is known as the spread. This includes the broker’s charges. The spread depends on your choice of currency pair and the forex broker. Licensed forex brokers who provide ECN (Electronic Communications Network) pricing can source price quotes from multiple liquidity providers in the market. This means they can offer the tightest spreads.

Pip

Pip is an acronym for Point in Percentage. It represents the smallest amount of change in the rate of a currency pair and is a standardised unit. Pip value fluctuations have an effect on trading gains.

Trade Forex With A
Global Regulated Forex Broker

Access the forex market with a professional forex trading experience by opening a trading account with Empower Markets. With advanced charting tools for informed decision-making, fundamental and technical analysis, the support of an experienced team, live streaming of prices and low latency execution.

4 Reasons to Choose Empower Markets

new-icons-17

Globally Regulated

new-icons-14

Consistently Tighter
Spreads

new-icons-10

Years of Trading
Experience

new-icons-13

24/5 Multilingual
Customer Support

Technical and
Fundamental Analysis

Suppose you want to trade CFDs, where the underlying asset is the AUD/USD currency pair, also known as the “Aussie.” Let us suppose that the AUD/USD pair is trading at:

Fundamental Analysis

Currency values fluctuate according to a nation’s perceived economic health. Fundamental analysis is the study of all factors that impact a country’s economy and is also representative of its future trends. When investors perceive a particular economy as being more rewarding than others, demand for the domestic currency increases, driving up its price. Fundamental traders look out for these indicators to gauge the economic health of a country.

Monetary Policy

The interest rates decided by a country’s central bank directly impact the domestic currency. When the interest rate increases, currency value tends to appreciate and vice versa.

Inflation Rate

Central banks are responsible for keeping inflation in check and promoting employment. To do so, they have various tools available, including the nation’s monetary policy, market interventions and quantitative easing.

Balance of Trade

The balance between a country’s exports and imports can impact currency values.

GDP Growth

The overall health of an economy is denoted by its GDP growth. Currency values tend to appreciate with a favourable GDP growth rate.

There are several other economic indicators, like employment rate, retail sales, manufacturing index and housing market data, that impact the forex market. To keep track of the economic releases, traders use an economic calendar. This is because significant volatility tends to ensue on the days that important reports are released. Based on whether the actual figures meet or beat market consensus, currency prices can go up or down.

Technical Analysis

Technical analysis is based on the principle that the markets tend to repeat their historical price trends. To discover these trends, traders rely on technical indicators and forex chart analysis. Technical indicators are actually statistical formulae that can provide important information about the market. They are categorised into:

Trend

Such as Simple Average, Trend lines, Moving Average Convergence Divergence (MACD)

Volume

Such as On Balance Volume (OBV), Chaikin Money Flow

Momentum

Such as Stochastic Oscillators, Relative Strength Index (RSI)

Platform

Such as Average True Range (ATR), Volatility Index (VIX)

Forex trading platforms like MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 come with pre-installed technical indicators, allowing you to analyse the ongoing trends and any chances of price reversals. Based on these indicators, you can create forex trading strategies.

These platforms also allow you to use a combination of both fundamental and technical analysis. While fundamental analysis, through financial news alerts, allows traders to gauge the interest rate and inflation outlook for both currencies in a pair, technical indicators and charts provide insight into trends and ranges within the price history. Chart patterns can provide clues regarding how prices might move within the patterns and where they are likely to go after a break-out.

Going Long or Going Short

When you assume a long position in a currency pair, you buy a currency in the hopes that its price will rise (appreciate) in the future.

Lots are standardised position sizes for currencies. The forex market gives you the flexibility to trade according to your means and risk profile. The standard size for a lot is 100,000 units of the base currency. There also are mini, micro and nano lot sizes that contain 10,000, 1,000 and 100 units of the base currency, respectively.

Liquidity in the forex market refers to the ability of a currency to be bought or sold on demand. Can buy or sell large amounts of these currencies without causing any significant difference to the exchange rate. Liquidity fluctuates during trading sessions.

Liquid markets, such as forex, tend to fluctuate by smaller increments, since high liquidity means less volatility. However, high volatility can occur due to significant external events.

Leverage in forex trading is a useful financial tool. It allows traders to gain greater exposure to market movements than they could otherwise afford. The leverage amount is provided by the forex broker. It is important to put in place robust risk management strategies while trading.

Start Trading in Minutes

Open an account now

    Auto open & close positions
    News & economic calendar
    Technical indicator & charts
    Many more tools included

By supplying your email you agree to Empower Markets privacy policy and receive future marketing materials from Empower Markets. You can unsubscribe at any time.